Members of Alumni Association:

Sr No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Cherekar M. N	President
2	Mr. Deshpande G.S	Vice-President
3	Mr. Shinde S.P	Secretary
4	Dr. Mr. Bhore Mayuri	Joint Secretary
5	Mr. Kadam R.R	Treasurer
6	Mr. Karamunge D.I	Member
7	Mr. Sarkate S.L	Member
8	Mr. Kalyankar V.D	Member
9	Mr. Howal M.A	Member